Investor Relations

Bene share price

Bene Collection News

Every Bene office is different. Yet one thing they all have in common is the dynamic movement between the various zones and areas – places for communication, concentration and recreation. Choose the place you need.

read more

Bene Expert Talk “Co-Creating Tomorrow”

Bene Belgium turns 10! In order to properly celebrate this anniversary, we are pleased to invite you to the Bene Expert Talk «Co-Creating Tomorrow» on Thursday 6th November, taking place at the brand new headquarters of our partner Potiez-Deman. In a Bene Expert Talk , international consultants, designers and entrepreneurs will discuss how teamwork can make your company successful and the part that office design plays in this process.

read more

Bene Trendreport

With its seven theses, the second edition of the Bene trend report “New Work Spaces II” offers everyone who works in offices or is interested in office design exciting insights into the latest developments.

read more

PARCS

PARCS creates zones in an office that enhance the productivity and the well-being of a company’s employees by facilitating various ways of working such as meeting, presenting, learning, brainstorming, focussing, reading or touch-down.

read more

DOCKLANDS

A new furniture typology for open spaces. The key element is the Dock-In Bay: a temporary, alternative workplace for individual focused work. The Docklands product range is a new haven in the office — for employees, clients and visitors alike.

read more

AL Conference

The office plays a vital role in facilitating the transfer of knowledge. Those who see the office as a hub of collaboration know that its design should reflect this. AL sends an unmistakeable signal to people that it is part of a collaborative working culture.

read more
Zurück Weiter
×

×
×

Investor Relations

Bene Aktienkurs

Bene Collection News

Jedes Büro von Bene ist anders. Allen gemeinsam ist jedoch, dass Sie zur dynamischen Bewegung zwischen vielfältigen Zonen und Bereichen einladen – mit Orten für Kommunikation, Konzentration und Rekreation. Choose the Place you need.

Mehr erfahren!

Co-Creating Tomorrow @ Bene Belgien

Bene Belgien feiert seinen 10. Geburtstag! Im Rahmen dieses Jubiläums laden wir Sie herzlich zum Bene Expert Talk «Co-Creating Tomorrow» in das neue Bürohaus unseres Partners Potiez-Deman ein. Was gute Teamarbeit braucht, was sie bringt und wo die besten Ideen entstehen, wird beim Bene Expert Talk am 6. November 2014 ab 16:00 Uhr von Experten aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen diskutiert.

Mehr erfahren!

Bene Trendreport

Mit sieben Thesen bietet der Bene Trendreport „Räume der Arbeit II“ all jenen, die in Büros arbeiten oder sich für Bürogestaltung interessieren, spannende Einblicke in aktuelle Entwicklungen.

Mehr erfahren!

PARCS

»Bürolandschaften wie Stadtlandschaften« – mit vielfältigen, abwechslungsreichen Zonen und Bereichen. PARCS, das sind raumbildende Möbel-Ensembles, die ein inspirierendes Arbeitsumfeld schaffen für Meetings, Teamwork, Präsentation, Warten und Entspannen.

Mehr erfahren!

DOCKLANDS

Eine neue Möbeltypologie für den Open Space. Die Dock-In Bays als zentrales Element bieten ein temporäres, alternatives Arbeitsplatzangebot für separiertes und konzentriertes Arbeiten. Ein neuer Ankerpunkt im Büro für Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Besucher.

Mehr erfahren!

AL Conference

Repräsentative Räume für Konferenzen und Besprechungen sind Quellen moderner Produktivität. AL Conference steht für Klarheit in der Kommunikation und Reduktion auf das Wesentliche. AL, ein repräsentatives Symbol für Leichtigkeit, Funktionalität und High Tech.

Mehr erfahren!
Zurück Weiter
×

×
×